Associates

NextHome Envision Located in Rockville, MD

11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20852

Associates

Carl Albert Agent

Photo of Carl Albert
  • DC License #: SP200201476
  • MD License #: 677343
  • carl@closedbycarl.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Maddie Albert Agent

Photo of Maddie Albert
  • MD License #: 671921
  • malbert@activtrax.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Jeanette Benjamin Agent

Photo of Jeanette Benjamin
  • MD License #: 05-680506
  • jeanettebenjaminmd@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Rick Brown Agent

Photo of Rick Brown
  • MD License #: 674395
  • DC License #: SP200204966
  • Rick@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Todd Bruce Agent

Photo of Todd Bruce
  • DC License #: SP40000338
  • Tebruce01@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Miles Coleman Agent

Photo of Miles Coleman
  • MD License #: 665355
  • Milesncoleman@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3016550205

Suzanne Collins Agent

Photo of Suzanne Collins
  • MD License #: 5003915
  • suzanne@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Carla Dobbs Agent

Photo of Carla Dobbs
  • MD License #: 5700735
  • dobbs.carla.a@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Chelsea Fantl Agent

Photo of Chelsea Fantl
  • MD License #: 648694
  • ckfantl@gmail.com
  • Office: 3018816398

Patricia Ferrufino-Mendoza Agent

Photo of Patricia Ferrufino-Mendoza
  • MD License #: 664327
  • patricia@thealbertgrp.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Nikolas Groshans-Lozada Agent

Photo of Nikolas Groshans-Lozada
  • MD License #: 529855
  • DC License #: sp98360477
  • Nikolas@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Farms, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

The Albert Group Agent

Photo of The Albert Group
  • MD License #: 677343
  • DC License #: sp200201476
  • carl@thealbertgrp.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Seth Haskins Agent

Photo of Seth Haskins
  • MD License #: 634556
  • DC License #: sp98375831
  • seth@thebayardgroup.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Carlos Herboso Agent

Photo of Carlos Herboso
  • MD License #: 638810
  • carlosherboso7003@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeff Jurick Agent

Photo of Jeff Jurick
  • MD License #: 666067
  • DC License #: BR98378930
  • jeffjurick@gmail.com
  • Direct: 516.946.9391
Professional Designations
AHWD
Expertise Types
Commercial, Estate Bankruptcy, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sheila Khorasanian Agent

Photo of Sheila Khorasanian
  • MD License #: 678480
  • shema.sheila@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi

Chris Maloney Agent

Photo of Chris Maloney
  • MD License #: 5006380
  • chris@thealbertgrp.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Expertise Types
Residential

Zack McDonough Agent

Photo of Zack McDonough
  • MD License #: 1
  • zack17mcd@gmail.com
  • Direct: (240) 394-9520
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential Investment

Raymond Moussazadeh Agent

Photo of Raymond Moussazadeh
  • DC License #: SP98377891
  • raymond@thealbertgrp.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, Hebrew
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Leon Nasar Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Leon Nasar
  • MD License #: 34253
  • DC License #: BR98372249, VA 0225187919
  • Leon@NextHomeEnvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT