Associates

NextHome Envision Located in Rockville, MD

11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20852

Associates

Carl Albert Agent

Photo of Carl Albert
  • DC License #: SP200201476
  • MD License #: 677343
  • carl@closedbycarl.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Maddie Albert Agent

Photo of Maddie Albert
  • MD License #: 671921
  • malbert@activtrax.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Jeanette Benjamin Agent

Photo of Jeanette Benjamin
  • MD License #: 05-680506
  • jeanettebenjaminmd@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Miles Coleman Agent

Photo of Miles Coleman
  • MD License #: 665355
  • Milesncoleman@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3016550205

Suzanne Collins Agent

Photo of Suzanne Collins
  • MD License #: 5003915
  • suzanne@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chelsea Fantl Agent

Photo of Chelsea Fantl
  • MD License #: 648694
  • ckfantl@gmail.com
  • Office: 3018816398

Patricia Ferrufino-Mendoza Agent

Photo of Patricia Ferrufino-Mendoza
  • MD License #: 664327
  • patricia@thealbertgrp.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Nikolas Groshans-Lozada Agent

Photo of Nikolas Groshans-Lozada
  • MD License #: 529855
  • DC License #: sp98360477
  • NikolasPR@aol.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Seth Haskins Agent

Photo of Seth Haskins
  • MD License #: 634556
  • DC License #: sp98375831
  • seth@thebayardgroup.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Carlos Herboso Agent

Photo of Carlos Herboso
  • MD License #: 638810
  • carlosherboso7003@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Modern Agent Homes Agent

Photo of Modern Agent Homes
  • MD License #: 671450
  • areynoldsrealtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Sheila Khorasanian Agent

Photo of Sheila Khorasanian
  • MD License #: 678480
  • shema.sheila@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi

Raymond Moussazadeh Agent

Photo of Raymond Moussazadeh
  • DC License #: SP98377891
  • raymond@thealbertgrp.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, Hebrew
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Leon Nasar Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Leon Nasar
  • MD License #: 34253
  • DC License #: BR98372249, VA 0225187919
  • Leon@NextHomeEnvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Lisa Nasar Owner

Photo of Lisa Nasar
  • MD License #: 500020
  • lisa@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Riva Neam Agent

Photo of Riva Neam
  • MD License #: 5002876
  • Riva@NextHomeEnvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Juan Ortiz Agent

Photo of Juan Ortiz
  • MD License #: 05-5003436
  • Nauj720@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Gabriela Peraza-Mochizuki Agent

Photo of Gabriela Peraza-Mochizuki
  • MD License #: 5494877
  • gabriela@modernagenthomes.com
  • Direct: 240.994.5814

Allen Reynolds Agent

Photo of Allen Reynolds
  • MD License #: 671450
  • DC License #: SP200203544
  • allen@modernagenthomes.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Monica Reynolds Agent

Photo of Monica Reynolds
  • MD License #: 671802
  • mangel924@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish