Associates

NextHome Envision Located in Rockville, MD

11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20852

Associates

Carl Albert Agent

Photo of Carl Albert
  • DC License #: SP200201476
  • MD License #: 677343
  • carl@closedbycarl.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Maddie Albert Agent

Photo of Maddie Albert
  • MD License #: 671921
  • maddie@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Jeanette Benjamin Agent

Photo of Jeanette Benjamin
  • MD License #: 05-680506
  • jeanettebenjaminmd@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Miles Coleman Agent

Photo of Miles Coleman
  • MD License #: 665355
  • Milesncoleman@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3016550205

Chelsea Fantl Agent

Photo of Chelsea Fantl
  • MD License #: 648694
  • ckfantl@gmail.com
  • Office: 3018816398

Seth Haskins Agent

Photo of Seth Haskins
  • MD License #: 634556
  • DC License #: sp98375831
  • seth@thebayardgroup.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Carlos Herboso Agent

Photo of Carlos Herboso
  • MD License #: 638810
  • carlosherboso7003@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Modern Agent Homes Agent

Photo of Modern Agent Homes
  • MD License #: 671450
  • areynoldsrealtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Sheila Khorasanian Agent

Photo of Sheila Khorasanian
  • MD License #: 678480
  • shema.sheila@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi

Leon Nasar Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Leon Nasar
  • MD License #: 34253
  • DC License #: BR98372249, VA 0225187919
  • leon@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398

Lisa Nasar Owner

Photo of Lisa Nasar
  • MD License #: 500020
  • lisa@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Riva Neam Agent

Photo of Riva Neam
  • MD License #: 5002876
  • riva.neam@gmail.com
  • Office: 301..881.NEXT

Juan Ortiz Agent

Photo of Juan Ortiz
  • MD License #: 05-5003436
  • Nauj720@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Gabriela Peraza-Mochizuki Agent

Photo of Gabriela Peraza-Mochizuki
  • MD License #: 5494877
  • gabriela@modernagenthomes.com
  • Direct: 240.994.5814

Allen Reynolds Agent

Photo of Allen Reynolds
  • MD License #: 671450
  • DC License #: SP200203544
  • allen@modernagenthomes.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Monica Reynolds Agent

Photo of Monica Reynolds
  • MD License #: 671802
  • mangel924@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Ted Spenadel Agent

Photo of Ted Spenadel
  • MD License #: 575438
  • DC License #: BR98375213
  • tedspenadel@gmail.com
  • Direct: 301.523.4918
Expertise Types
Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO