Associates

NextHome Envision Located in Rockville, MD

11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20852

Associates

Raymond Moussazadeh Agent

Photo of Raymond Moussazadeh
  • DC License #: SP98377891
  • raymond@thealbertgrp.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, Hebrew
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Leon Nasar Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Leon Nasar
  • MD License #: 34253
  • DC License #: BR98372249, VA 0225187919
  • Leon@NextHomeEnvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Lisa Nasar Owner

Photo of Lisa Nasar
  • MD License #: 500020
  • lisa@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.6398
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Riva Neam Agent

Photo of Riva Neam
  • MD License #: 5002876
  • Riva@NextHomeEnvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amy Schwartz Agent

Photo of Amy Schwartz
  • MD License #: 5001801
  • amy@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Catelin Schwarz Agent

Photo of Catelin Schwarz
  • MD License #: 587595
  • DC License #: sp98370721
  • catelinschwarz@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Yadi Telule Torres Agent

Photo of Yadi Telule Torres
  • MD License #: 5005513
  • torresyadi@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Kiano Wilder Agent

Photo of Kiano Wilder
  • MD License #: 055002169
  • kdwilderr@gmail.com
  • Office: 301.881.NEXT

Matt Winkler Agent

Photo of Matt Winkler
  • MD License #: 05-5004491
  • matt@nexthomeenvision.com
  • Direct: 917.449.6059